Tethys silver and aquaprase ring

Tethys silver and aquaprase ring

Sale price69,00 €

Sterling silver adjustable ring with a round and smooth natural stone of 6 mm in Aquaprase.

Color:Silver / Aquaprase
Silver / Aquaprase
Cut:49-58
Recycled solid silver
Stone traceability
Made in France
Natural stone

Sterling silver adjustable ring with a round and smooth natural stone of 6 mm in Aquaprase.

  • Metal: Sterling silver 925
  • Gems: Aquaprase
  • Silver Weight: 1.57g
  • Size: Adjustable from sizes 49 to 58
  • Stone specificity: Glued

The Gaïa collection draws its inspiration from the Aquaprase stone that composes it. The natural inclusions imprisoned in this fine gem remind us of the Earth seen from the sky. These color variations from white to blue via chocolate or even green make each stone unique and exempt from any treatment: it is 100% natural.

If you observe it well you may be able to discern clouds, bodies of water and continents. As if the goddess of the Earth had captured her treasures to freeze them in stone, each creation takes the name of a descendant of Gaia.

The Téthys ring is a French creation. Like all Aglaïa & Co jewelry, it was imagined, designed and manufactured in France.

In order to ensure the traceability of this new stone and its extraction conditions, we rely on the Gemologist Yanni Melas, fervent defender of the rights of minors who discovered this stone in 2013. Carine, our creator met Avant Chordia, partner of Yanni, who is in charge of stone cutting in India with a very strict "No Compromise" policy. In the workshop, international standards are respected in order to obtain the highest quality of cutting while protecting employees with the latest equipment. Thus, we ensure the total traceability of the stone from its extraction to our final jewel.

Aquaprase stones come from southern Africa. They are neither enhanced in color nor treated. Shades, irregularities or inclusions are characteristic of these natural stones.

Bague Téthys argent et aquaprase

Bague Téthys argent et aquaprase

Prix de vente69,00 €

Bague ajustable en argent massif avec une pierre naturelle ronde et lisse de 6 mm en Aquaprase.

Couleur:Argent / Aquaprase
Argent / Aquaprase
Argent massif recyclé
Traçabilité de la pierre
Made in France
Pierre naturelle

Bague ajustable en argent massif avec une pierre naturelle ronde et lisse de 6 mm en Aquaprase.

  • Métal : Argent massif 925
  • Gemmes : Aquaprase
  • Poids Argent : 1,57g
  • Taille : Ajustable des tailles 49 à 58
  • Spécificité Pierre : Collée

La collection Gaïa puise son inspiration dans la pierre d'Aquaprase qui la compose. Les inclusions naturelles emprisonnées dans cette gemme fine nous évoquent la Terre vue du ciel. Ces variations de couleurs du blanc au bleu en passant par le chocolat ou encore le vert rendent chaque pierre unique et la dispense de tout traitement : elle est 100% naturelle.

Si vous l'observez bien vous pourrez peut-être y discerner des nuages, des étendues d'eau et des continents. Comme si la déesse de la Terre en avait capturé ses trésors pour les figer dans la pierre, chaque création prend le nom d'un descendant de Gaîa.

La bague Téthys est une création française. Comme tous les bijoux Aglaïa & Co, il a été imaginé, designé et fabriqué en France.

Afin de nous assurer la traçabilité de cette nouvelle pierre et de ses conditions d'extraction, nous nous appuyons sur le Gemmologue Yanni Melas fervent défenseur du droit des mineurs qui a découvert cette pierre en 2013. Carine, notre créatrice a rencontré Avant Chordia, associé de Yanni, qui est en charge de la taille des pierres en Inde avec une politique très stricte de "No Compromise". Dans l'atelier, les normes internationales sont respectées afin d'obtenir la plus haute qualité de taille tout en protégeant les salariés avec les derniers équipements. Ainsi, nous assurons la totale traçabilité de la pierre de son extraction jusqu'à notre bijou final.

Les pierres d'Aquaprase proviennent du sud de l'Afrique. Elles ne sont ni renforcées en couleur, ni traitées. Les nuances, irrégularités ou inclusions sont caractéristiques de ces pierres naturelles.