La Rêveuse necklaces in silver

La Rêveuse necklaces in silver

Sale price97,30 € Regular price139,00 €
-30%

Sterling silver long necklace composed of a pretty medal with hammered edges.

Sterling silver long necklace, composed of a long cable chain, and a shorter double ball chain, a pretty medal with irregular edges, hammered with a few shooting stars.

The La Rêveuse long necklace is one of the pieces designed for the Aglaïa x Héloïse capsule collection.

A collection inspired by the different facets of Héloïse, the travel-loving dreamer.

Carine and Héloïse therefore imagined 3 small medallions shaped by her universe and her values. Available in silver or gold-plated, they are mounted on a 62 cm chain. A removable chain can be added to the first to go from a long necklace to a multi-row necklace according to your desires.

Héloïse's words: "May these medallions bring you luck and remind you every day of your source of joy. Love, travel and dreams are values very dear to my heart. This is my first jewelry collection. Thanks to you I found the courage and I dared... A big thank you"

The Sautoir is an original aglaïa & co creation. This jewel was imagined, designed and manufactured in France in our workshops in accordance with our ethical values. The La Rêveuse necklace is an original creation by Aglaïa X Héloïse Monchablon. This jewel was imagined in co-creation between Héloïse, content creator. It was designed and manufactured in France in our workshops in accordance with our ethical values.

Sautoirs La Rêveuse en argent

Sautoirs La Rêveuse en argent

Prix de vente97,30 € Prix normal139,00 €
-30%

Sautoir en argent massif composé d'une jolie médaille aux bords martelée.

Sautoir en argent massif, composé d'une longue chaîne forçat, et d'une double chaîne boule plus courte, d'une jolie médaille aux bords irréguliers,martelée de quelques étoiles filantes.

Le sautoir la Rêveuse est l'une des pièces imaginées pour la collection capsule Aglaïa x Héloïse.

Une collection inspirée des différentes facettes d'Héloïse, la rêveuse amoureuse de voyages.

Carine et Héloïse ont donc imaginé 3 petites médailles façonnées par son univers et ses valeurs. Déclinées en argent ou plaqué or, elles sont montées sur une chaîne de 62 cm. Une chaîne amovible peut s'ajouter à la première pour passer d'un sautoir à un collier multi rangs au gré de vos envies.

Le mot d'Héloïse : "Que ces médaillons vous portent bonheur et vous rappellent chaque jour votre source de joie. L'amour, le voyage et les rêves sont des valeurs très chères à mon coeur. Ceci est ma première collection de bijoux. Grâce à vous j'ai trouvé le courage et j'ai osé... Un grand merci"

Le Sautoir est une création originale aglaïa & co. Ce bijou a été imaginé, designé et fabriqué en France dans nos ateliers dans le respect de nos valeurs éthiques.Le Sautoir La Rêveuse une création originale Aglaïa X Héloïse Monchablon. Ce bijou a été imaginé en co-création entre Héloïse créatrice de contenus. Il a été designé et fabriqué en France dans nos ateliers dans le respect de nos valeurs éthiques.