Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Ethical Stones

Discover our jewelry adorned with our ethical stones such as Aquaprase, Turquoise, Amazonite or even Pink Sapphire. Each of these stones comes from ethical mines audited by us.

Ethical Stones

13 products

Filters

Small jewelry ethical stone Almost sold out
Mahina necklaceMahina necklace
ethical stone
Pasithéa ringPasithéa ring
ethical stone
Themis braceletThemis bracelet
ethical stone
Themis necklaceThemis necklace
Small jewelry ethical stone
Mahina necklaceMahina necklace
ethical stone Almost sold out
Bague en argent massif 925 avec un double corps de bague composée d'un anneau lisse et d'un anneau torsadé, et sur le dessus une pierre naturelle d'Amazonite insérée dans un support aux contours torsadés fabriquée en France.Association de bagues éthiques en argent massif 925 composée d'une bague double avec une pierre naturelle d'Amazonie ronde au centre, d'une bague fine ajustable aux motifs vague, d'une bague fine ajustable avec une pierre naturelle de Citrine habillée d'une feuille, et de bagues fines ajustables martelées made in France.
ethical stone
Pasithéa necklacePasithéa necklace
ethical stone
Themis braceletThemis bracelet
ethical stone
Themis necklaceThemis necklace
ethical stone
Sun Necklace
ethical stone
Sun RingSun Ring
ethical stone Sold out
Pasithéa necklacePasithéa necklace
Petite joaillerie Pierre éthique New InSold out
Akira earringAkira earring

Akira earring Plaqué or 18ct

Sale priceFrom 72,00 €

Enhance your looks with our trendy and timeless gold and silver jewelry, adorned with our ethical stones. Discover ournecklaces,braceletsAnd rings, associated with a natural stone of Turquoise, Aquaprase, Rose Quartz or even Lapis Lazuli. These natural stones offer you an authentic and unique piece of gold or silver jewelry. They offer a more creative and original style if you combine them with other jewelry or wear them alone. Our ethical stones are never identical, offering you a piece of gold or silver jewelry that is always unique and will make a difference. We make quality a priority at Aglaia & Co, which is why we have opted for French manufacturing and sustainable raw materials for all our gold and silver jewelry. Our gold and silver jewelry is the expression of our strong social and environmental commitments, for a more eco-responsible world.

How to choose a natural stone for gold or silver jewelry?

Choosing a natural stone for agold jewelry or in silver allows you to dress your outfit with elegance, and add color and vitality to your look. The color of a natural stone is one of the most important factors when choosing a natural stone for gold or silver jewelry. You can either opt for a natural stone in your favorite color or choose a stone that complements the color of your outfit. You can also choose based on the hardness of the natural stone as this will determine the durability of your gold or silver jewelry. You can also consider the size and shape of the natural stone. You can opt for a larger, more imposing natural stone for a pendant, or a smaller stone for delicate earrings or bracelet. For the most religious, you can choose gold or silver jewelry with a natural stone depending on their symbolic and spiritual meanings. For example, the birthstone of your birth month can be chosen to add personal meaning to your gold or silver jewelry.

How to combine gold or silver jewelry with a stone for an outfit?

Associate agold jewelryor silver natural stone with an outfit can seem difficult, that's why we give you some tips to create a harmonious combination with your gold and silver jewelry. First of all, it is essential to harmonize the color of the natural stone with the color of your outfit. For example, if you are wearing a green outfit, you can choose gold or silver jewelry with a green or yellow natural stone. If you are wearing a blue outfit you can choose gold or silver jewelry with a blue or white natural stone. You can also choose gold or silver jewelry with a natural stone proportional to your outfit. For example, if you are wearing a simple, understated outfit, you can choose a larger natural stone to add a touch of sparkle. If your outfit is more complex and sophisticated, it is better to choose gold or silver jewelry with a more discreet natural stone so as not to overload your look. The occasion will also determine the choice of your gold or silver jewelry. If you are attending a casual event, simple and delicate gold or silver jewelry will be more appropriate. If you are attending a more formal or sophisticated event, an elaborate natural stone gold or silver jewelry piece will be more appropriate.

Passer au contenu

SOLDES | -15% SUPPL. | CODE SUMMER15

OFFRE VALABLE SUR TOUT LE SITE

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Pierres Éthiques

Découvrez nos bijoux habillés de nos pierres éthiques comme l'Aquaprase, la Turquoise, l'Amazonite ou encore le Saphir Rose. Chacune de ces pierres est issue de mines éthiques auditées par nos soins.

Pierres Éthiques

10 produits

Filtres

Sublimez vos looks avec nos bijoux en or et en argent tendances et intemporels, ornés de nos pierres éthiques. Découvrez nos colliers, bracelets et bagues, associés à une pierre naturelle de Turquoise, d'Aquaprase, de Quartz Rose ou encore de Lapis-Lazuli. Ces pierres naturelles vous offrent un bijou en or ou en argent authentique et unique. Ils offrent un style plus créatif et original si vous les associez à d'autres bijoux ou si vous les portez seuls. Nos pierres éthiques n'étant jamais identiques, vous offrent un bijou en or ou en argent toujours unique qui fera la différence. Nous faisons de la qualité une priorité chez Aglaia & Co, c'est pourquoi nous avons opté pour une fabrication française et des matières premières durables, pour tous nos bijoux en or et en argent. Nos bijoux en or et en argent sont l'expression de nos engagements sociaux et environnementaux forts, pour un monde plus éco-responsable. 

Comment choisir une pierre naturelle pour un bijou en or ou en argent ? 

Choisir une pierre naturelle pour un bijou en or ou en argent permet d’habiller votre tenue avec élégance, et d’ajouter de la couleur et de la vitalité à votre look. La couleur d’une pierre naturelle est l’un des facteurs les plus importants lors du choix d’une pierre naturelle pour un bijou en or ou en argent. Vous pouvez soit opter pour une pierre naturelle dans votre couleur préférée ou choisir une pierre qui complète la couleur de votre tenue. Vous pouvez également choisir en fonction de la dureté de la pierre naturelle car cela va déterminer la durabilité de votre bijou en or ou en argent. Vous pouvez également tenir compte de la taille et de la forme de la pierre naturelle. Vous pouvez opter pour une pierre naturelle plus grande et plus imposante pour un pendentif, ou une pierre plus petite pour des boucles d’oreilles ou un bracelet délicat. Pour les plus croyantes, vous pouvez choisir un bijou en or ou en argent avec une pierre naturelle en fonction de leur significations symboliques et spirituelles. Par exemple, la pierre de naissance de votre mois de naissance peut être choisie pour ajouter une signification personnelle à votre bijou en or ou en argent.

Comment associer un bijou en or ou en argent avec une pierre pour une tenue ? 

Associer un bijou en or ou en argent en pierre naturelle avec une tenue peut sembler difficile, c’est pourquoi nous vous donnons quelques conseils pour créer une combinaison harmonieuse avec vos bijoux en or et en argent. Tout d’abord il est essentiel d’harmoniser la couleur de la pierre naturelle avec la couleur de votre tenue. Par exemple si vous portez une tenue verte, vous pouvez choisir un bijou en or ou en argent avec une pierre naturelle verte ou jaune. Si vous portez une tenue bleue vous pouvez choisir un bijou en or ou en argent avec une pierre naturelle bleue ou blanche. Vous pouvez également choisir un bijou en or ou en argent avec une pierre naturelle proportionnelle à votre tenue. Par exemple, si vous portez une tenue simple et sobre, vous pouvez choisir une pierre naturelle plus imposante pour ajouter une touche d’éclat. Si votre tenue est plus complexe et sophistiquée, il est préférable de choisir un bijou en or ou en argent avec une pierre naturelle plus discrète pour ne pas trop charger votre look. L’occasion va également déterminer le choix de vos bijoux en or ou en argent. Si vous assistez à un évènement décontracté, un bijou en or ou en argent simple et délicat sera plus approprié. Si vous assistez à un événement plus formel ou sophistiqué, un bijou en or ou en argent en pierre naturelle élaboré sera plus approprié.