Nélia silver buckle

Nélia silver buckle

Sale price12,60 € Regular price21,00 €
-40%

Sterling silver earring with a small pendant in the shape of a triangle.

Option:Unit

Sterling silver earring with a sleeper attachment and a small triangle-shaped pendant.

The Diafora collection is an ode to women, to women, in all their diversity. This collection aims to shake up the standards of beauty, by calling for union, tolerance and benevolence of others towards women and of women towards themselves.

Diafora, which means difference in Greek, is an affirmation of the singularity of each woman, of mutual enrichment for plural beauties. The triangle, the centerpiece of this collection, symbolizes femininity, union and strength. Represented around 3 stones, 3 women, 3 styles, 3 origins, 3 beauties, the Diafora collection gives meaning to plurality.

Each creation bears the first name of a woman from the four corners of the world. They are available around 3 natural stones in soft and feminine colors. Rose Quartz represents love, love of self, love of others. With its milky and soft appearance, mother-of-pearl brings a wild and timeless side to our creations. Finally, the Jade stone symbolizes power. It is a strong stone, steeped in history, which gives a positive energy to these jewels. The jewels are available in solid silver and gold plated.

Nélia earrings are an original aglaïa & co creation. This jewel was imagined, designed and manufactured in France in our workshops in accordance with our ethical values.

Boucle Nélia en argent

Boucle Nélia en argent

Prix de vente12,60 € Prix normal21,00 €
-40%

Boucle d'oreille en argent massif avec un petit pendant en forme de triangle.

Option:Unité

Boucle d'oreille en argent massif avec une attache dormeuse et un petit pendant en forme de triangle.

La collection Diafora est une ode à la femme, aux femmes, dans toutes leurs diversités. Cette collection a pour dessein de bousculer les standards de beauté, en appelant à l'union, à la tolérance et à la bienveillance d'autrui envers les femmes et des femmes envers elles-mêmes.

Diafora, qui signifie différence en Grec, est une affirmation de la singularité de chaque femme, d'un enrichissement réciproque pour des beautés plurielles. Le triangle, pièce maîtresse de cette collection, symbolise la féminité, l'union et la force. Représentée autour de 3 pierres, 3 femmes, 3 styles, 3 origines, 3 beautés, la collection Diafora donne un sens à la pluralité.

Chaque création porte un prénom de femme issue des quatre coins du monde. Elles se déclinent autour de 3 pierres naturelles aux couleurs douces et féminines. Le Quartz Rose représente l'amour, l'amour de soi, l'amour des autres. Avec son aspect laiteux et doux, la Nacre apporte un côté sauvage et intemporel à nos créations. Enfin, la pierre de Jade symbolise quant à elle le pouvoir. C'est une pierre forte, chargée d'histoire, qui donne une énergie positive à ces bijoux. Les bijoux sont déclinés en argent massif et en plaqué or.

Les boucles d'oreilles Nélia sont une création originale aglaïa & co. Ce bijou a été imaginé, designé et fabriqué en France dans nos ateliers dans le respect de nos valeurs éthiques.