Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Celine bracelet

Sale price119,00 €

Notice

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bracelet with large links and lobster clasp in 18-carat gold plated and solid 925 silver.

18ct gold plated / 925 solid silver
Last pieces
Delivery within 2 to 5 working days

Details & Composition

Bracelet with large links and lobster clasp in 18-carat gold plated and solid 925 silver. Can be combined with other bracelets in our collections.

To ensure that the condition of your jewelry remains optimal, we invite you to read our maintenance advice: our maintenance advice .

  • Metal: 3 micron gold plated on 18 carat brass / 925 solid silver
  • Size: 19.5cm
  • Weight: 11g

Inspiration

The Aglaia Fusion collection embodies the perfect marriage between timeless elegance and contemporary boldness. Inspired by the idea that contrasts complement and enhance each other, this unique collection brings together gold and silver in a harmonious dance of materials and light. Each piece of jewelry, whether necklaces, bracelets, earrings or rings, is a celebration of individuality and strength of character, designed for those who dare to shine.

At the heart of Fusion are twisted rings with an original design, a metaphor for an intertwined life with its ups and downs, but always resolutely beautiful. These pieces are not simple jewelry, they are emblems of character, designed to capture the eye and encourage reflection. Each piece is a reminder of inherent beauty, a call for differences to unite, and a tribute to those who embrace their uniqueness.

Continuing our commitment to meaningful causes, the Fusion collection goes beyond aesthetics. It is a reflection of our belief that real beauty comes from within and manifests when we recognize and celebrate our differences. By wearing a piece from the Fusion collection, you are not only asserting your style, you are carrying a message of strength, harmony and acceptance.

Origin

The Céline bracelet in gold plated and 925 silver is an original Aglaia creation. This bracelet was designed, designed and manufactured in France in accordance with our ethical values.

  • Creation: Marseille
  • Origin of metals: Germany and Italy
  • Assembly: Marseille
  • Tackle: Paris

The Aglaia Guarantee

At Aglaia, all our jewelry is made in France by the best craftsmen and we are proud of their quality.

Also, we are committed to providing you with complete peace of mind with a one-year warranty like no other.

No matter what happens to your jewelry during this first year, whether due to an accident or a manufacturing defect, we promise to replace it.

This guarantee demonstrates our confidence in the durability of our creations, as well as our commitment to your complete satisfaction. Experience Aglaia with confidence.

Celine bracelet
Celine bracelet Sale price119,00 €

DO THINGS DIFFERENTLY

Sustainable Jewelry

Since our creation in 2015, the objective of our House has always been the same: to enhance the daily lives of our customers by allowing them to fully express their uniqueness and their values. We achieve this by offering high fashion jewelry at affordable prices, while having a positive social and environmental impact.

From the responsible and transparent sourcing of our materials to our unique solidarity program, our House offers a new way of consuming fashion. She is the embodiment of committed femininity who is not afraid to express herself.

Discover

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Bracelet Céline

Prix de vente119,00 €

Avis

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Bracelet à grosses mailles et fermoir mousqueton en plaqué or 18 carats et argent massif 925.

Plaqué or 18ct / Argent massif 925
Dernières pièces en stock
Livraison sous 2 à 5 jours ouvrés

Détails & Compo

Bracelet à grosses mailles et fermoir mousqueton en plaqué or 18 carats et argent massif 925. Accumulable avec d'autres bracelets de nos collections.

Pour s'assurer que l'état de votre bijou reste optimal nous vous invitons à lire nos conseils d'entretien : nos conseils d'entretien.

  • Métal : Plaqué Or 3 microns sur laiton 18 carats / Argent massif 925
  • Taille : 19,5cm
  • Poids : 11g

Inspiration

La collection Fusion d'Aglaia incarne le mariage parfait entre l'élégance intemporelle et l'audace contemporaine. Inspirée par l'idée que les contrastes se complètent et se subliment, cette collection unique réunit l'or et l'argent dans une danse harmonieuse de matières et de lumière. Chaque bijou, qu'il s'agisse de colliers, bracelets, boucles d'oreilles ou bagues, est une célébration de l'individualité et de la force de caractère, conçu pour celles qui osent briller.

Au cœur de Fusion se trouvent des anneaux torsadés au design original, métaphore d'une vie entrelacée avec ses hauts et ses bas, mais toujours résolument belle. Ces pièces ne sont pas de simples bijoux, elles sont des emblèmes de caractère, conçues pour capturer le regard et inciter à la réflexion. Chaque pièce est un rappel de la beauté inhérente, un appel à l'union des différences et un hommage à celles qui embrassent leur unicité.

Dans la continuité de notre engagement envers des causes significatives, la collection Fusion va au-delà de l'esthétique. Elle est le reflet de notre conviction que la beauté réelle vient de l'intérieur et se manifeste lorsque nous reconnaissons et célébrons nos divergences. En portant une pièce de la collection Fusion, vous ne faites pas qu'affirmer votre style, vous portez un message de force, d'harmonie et d'acceptation.

Provenance

Le bracelet Céline en plaqué or et argent 925 est une création originale Aglaia. Ce bracelet a été imaginé, désigné et fabriqué en France dans le respect de nos valeurs éthiques.

  • Création : Marseille
  • Provenance des métaux : Allemagne et Italie
  • Assemblage : Marseille
  • Plaquage : Paris

La Garantie Aglaia

Chez Aglaia, tous nos bijoux sont fabriqués en France par les meilleurs artisans et nous sommes fiers de leur qualité.

Aussi, nous nous engageons à vous offrir une tranquillité d'esprit totale avec une garantie d'un an pas comme les autres.

Peu importe ce qui arrive à votre bijou au cours de cette première année, que ce soit dû à un accident ou à un défaut de fabrication, nous nous engageons à le remplacer.

Cette garantie témoigne de notre confiance dans la durabilité de nos créations, ainsi que de notre engagement envers votre satisfaction totale. Faites l'expérience d'Aglaia en toute confiance.

Bracelet Céline
Bracelet Céline Prix de vente119,00 €

FAIRE LES CHOSES DIFFÉREMMENT

Bijouterie Durable

Depuis notre création en 2015, l'objectif de notre Maison a toujours été le même : sublimer le quotidien de nos clientes en leur permettant d'exprimer pleinement leur singularité et leurs valeurs. Nous y parvenons en proposant des bijoux de haute fantaisie à des prix accessibles, tout en ayant un impact social et environnemental positif.

Du sourcing responsable et transparent de nos matériaux jusqu'à notre programme solidaire unique, notre Maison propose une nouvelle façon de consommer la mode. Elle est l'incarnation d’une féminité engagée qui n'a pas peur de s'exprimer.

Découvrir